no inbound connection need help please

samb81

hi i need to know how i fix a network configuration problem on my computer? when im using u torrent the alert at bottom is yellow it says there is a problem with accepting inbound connection it says the same on other torrent sites too im really confused as ive tried everything i can and it still isnt fixed i have asked questions on other sites but got no answers i am new to computers too so dont understand the lingo lol does anyone know what i do to fix this? preferably in plain english so im not even more confused lol! As ive tried to troubleshoot it but says its unable to fix problem aparently its an NAT problem? It takes days to download anything too :(