Display Window issue

Hi Guys,

I am running uTor on my MacBook Pro 13" SL 10.6.8. I seem to have an issue (3-months now) with the Display Window - it has stopped showing the details of the files I am downloading. An especially good feature, especially as it used to inform me where the files were coming from, like Demonoid, as you know you need to keep seeding to remain active, and with the Display Window details I used to be able to control my downloads. Anyway, I would appreciate it if someone could look into this issue - or enlighten me - have I neglected to do something... fill me in, let me know... :D

Cheers,

/s/

BudoNik

Hi DreadWingKnight,

Thanks for looking into this. OK. I've tried copy/paste, the IMG button above (btwn the URL & CODE), I've tried to drag & drop the screenshot image into this field to reply to your request for a screenshot :( - I'm not a genius with computers, but I'm also not a novice/beginner. Short of a button above that says "attach file", how do I attach a copy of the screenshot for your review into this field?:D

Cheers,

/s/

BudoNik

Imageshack was in the process of maintenance yesterday. Anyway, here's the link you requested...

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/215/screenshot20120318at909.png

screenshot20120318at909.png

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

... and as you can see, the Display Window, for the last 3-months, comes up empty, no details, nada... if I am doing something wrong (I don't think I am. I looked into it through uTor Preferences as much as I could), please tell me what it is - if it's something on uTor's side (programming...) please repair as I valued the information the Display Window "displayed.":D

Cheers,

/s/

BudoNik