ofotd Posted October 17, 2005 Report Share Posted October 17, 2005 I have the box for "Put new download in:" set. I also have the "Move completed downloads to:" checkbox checked.When the torrent finishes it just stays in the default download directory and does not move to when I want completed d/l's to go. I am using uTorrent 1.1.5 build 270 w/ XP SP2Is this a bug of this version or a feature not yet working? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.