Sudden loss of connection

OrdepNM

Hello, I've been using utorrent for several years without absolutely any problem, never even had to check the options to tweak anything. For a while I havent actively used the program but nevertheless kept it running on the backgroud uploading stuff, and as a result my ratio has skyrocketed.

Unfortunately, as I tried to use torrents again I noticed nothing will get a half decent speed, we're talking <10kb/s at all times down to absolutely 0. I tried the setup guide utility and got the "protocol error in download test" error.

I'm very sure no-one messed with any utorrent, computer or internet settings, did all I could with the common procedures and tried unninstalling the antivirus, but still no luck. If it matters, my current internet speed is: D:5203Kbs/U:1016.6

Any help is appreciated.

Ok a few developments:

While the Glasnost test came all positive, I noticed the port it reffered wasn't the one utorrent was using, so I changed it to that one and suddenly utorrent started working again as usual, quickly finishing the 2 test downloads I had set up. Unfortunately after shutting down for the night, today I notice it's back to where it was, very very slow. I tried re-running the Glasnost test to see if I could repeat my previous steps but now it seems the test doesnt work anymore and always gets stuck at "processing data".

My latest speedtest gave the following results:

D:90.26 Mbps

U: 8.20 Mbps

As for the requested screencaps:

http://imageshack.us/a/img831/3746/queueing.jpg

http://imageshack.us/a/img7/6442/preferencesvf.jpg

http://imageshack.us/a/img855/8673/guilp.jpg

Again, thank you for the help.

I've run the setup guide a few times but the error I get is always in the first part: "speed test failed: protocol error in download test". The second part of the test seems to be fine: "port is open. Your network is properly configured".