Jump to content

Confirmation for "Remove all files" inconsistent


yaddablablah

Recommended Posts

It's my understanding that the "Remove all files" command should produce a dialog box asking the user to confirm or cancel the command.

However, it seems like every other time I select this command, the confirmation dialog never appears (but the files in question are removed).

uTorrent: 1.8.3

OS X: 10.8.3

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...