hjy22q7x53qkatwn Posted April 9, 2014 Report Share Posted April 9, 2014 Hello. If you have labeled your torrents, and are currently viewing a certain label, adding a new torrent causes you to leave said label selection. Example:You have one label for TV series and another for movies. You have currently selected your movie label, viewing only your movie torrents. Then you download a new movie and add it to µTorrent. This will cause you to leave the movie label selection, and back to the "Torrents" selection. A little image to illustrate what I'm talking about. This bug was not present in pre-3.4 and applies to the 3.4.1 stable and nightly build. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.