Grinchbass74 Posted June 27, 2014 Report Share Posted June 27, 2014 I recently cleared my feed history and most of them deiappeared while a few others went from "previously downloaded" to ready for douwnload again. How can I clear them out, I don't want to download them again by mistake. I've attached a screenshot. The highlighted ones need to be deleted but there is no option to do so. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.