Greygoos3 Posted October 12, 2014 Report Share Posted October 12, 2014 I am well aware to change bt.read_only_on_complete to false Supposedly under preferences, advanced. I have no such option to change or anything close to it under the listed bt. options that are available there. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.