todor27 Posted October 16, 2014 Report Share Posted October 16, 2014 The message "The connection with the server was reset" suddenly began to appear in utorrent for ilovetorrents tracker and only for that tracker. Other trackers work fine. I can access the same site without problems. I tried to reinstall utorrent and tried another version but the message persists. I reinstall the system and same message appears again. I've tried Azureus (Vuze) and then tracker works.I've tried downloading over the computer with utorrent which is connected to the net via this computer which has a problem and works. The firewall is not on and there is no an antivirus program. Nothing is installed or changed. The system was XP SP2 and now is XP SP3. The message began to appear seemingly with no apparent reason.Does someone have any idea how to correct this? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.