Jump to content

After deleting the setting files


madongeer

Recommended Posts

I faced some problem with uTorrent and I had to delete the two settings files to restore the defaults.

but after that, when I run uTorrent one of two messages appear, one of them says: shut down uTorrent and run again (however, when I shut down it the message appears again!) 

the second message asks if I (want) to downgrade the current version, with two options (yes/no) I choose no, and the program may run naturally, and may not run.

It seems that I should re-install the program, but I'm worry about the downloading progress of the current files. would i lose them??

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...