ainstushar Posted May 16, 2015 Report Share Posted May 16, 2015 In the status bar (main window), when I pick "Unlimited" in upload limit menu, it automatically reverts to "Automatic." No matter how many times I pick "Unlimited," it keeps ignoring my setting. Is there a difference between those 2 options? Thanks 1.8.7 (latest stable) with latest OS X. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.