geekyone Posted July 31, 2009 Report Share Posted July 31, 2009 It seems that if you are in the middle of a download, and you have changed the default folder, if you quit uTorrent, and restart it, it will switch the active download to the new folder, and start from scratch. I managed to fix it for that download by ironically recreating the bug. I simply changed the default folder, and quit. After relaunch, and a force recheck, I could finish my download, albeit with a few megs extra on my hard drive in the wrong folder. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.