Clarky2010 Posted January 23, 2010 Report Share Posted January 23, 2010 I have a problem..... I have 2 accounts set up on my pc, one for me and one for my girl friend. Now I have set up utorrent to auto-load so that when either one of us logs on it will download the same files in the same folders etc... But, uTorrent changes the extension of .torrent to .torrent.loaded so one of us can't download the torrent so basically my question is, is it possible to stop uTorrent doing that so we can both use the same torrent files?Or any other ideas? I mainly after convienceThanksClarky Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.