GTVic Posted September 5, 2011 Report Share Posted September 5, 2011 This message pops up near the system tray. Usually when uTorrent is starting. I don't really see a need for a message like that, especially when you aren't downloading anything. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.