kpk001 Posted October 2, 2011 Report Share Posted October 2, 2011 Ever since I was automagically updated to v 3.0 (XP) if the USB drive I use to store my torrents becomes unavailable ALL torrents (completed or not) are added to the queue and require a recheck. Having the space I seed almost all I dl and have over 300. Is there a way to stop the rechecks and/or remove the completed torrents from the queue? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.