Saosin

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Saosin

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. A wonderful addition would be the ability to change default double click action to "Show in finder". I do this alot in the Windows version. One thing that bugs me is that when I choose "Delete all files", uTorrent leaves behind a file that ends with ".imported". Shouldn't this be deleted with the other stuff? (If it helps to know, I autoload torrent files found on the Desktop. I've also tried to change the autoload location to Downloads with no success.) Thanks for an otherwise awesome Mac version of uTorrent!