adam777

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About adam777

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Both "put new downloads in" and "move completed downloads to" are checked and set to the same directory. I think it has always been that way, though I don't really see the point, to be honest :/ I've unchecked the "move completed downloads to", downloaded a small torrent and it seems to solve the problem, file began seeding as expected. Thanks for the quick reply.
  2. Confirmed the above using Recuva. File was indeed deleted, but fortunately recoverable. Not the best thing to count on, though
  3. Hello all, Using latest build 24567, I seem to face a very (very) annoying bug - whenever a file is done downloading (i.e. begin seeding), it seems to get automatically deleted from system completely, nowhere to be found. Hence, all the downloaded data is gone and I need to start over. Don't know about previous build (24512) which has its own set of problems, but I don't think it happened in 24266. Adam.