I'm hoping that it's just a stupid oversight on my part, but I cannot find the "delete torrent files after opening" option anywhere in 1.5 beta. As trivial as it may be to some people, I'm not one of them. Is this feature still there? If not, are there plans to implement it in the future? PS I'm not interested in "move .torrents for finished jobs" option. I want them GONE, like they used to be.