hammerjit

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About hammerjit

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. it is "true" by default ok i change it to false...looks better now..no more download activity..only upload
  2. well not sure if someone already posted this problem...but when i am seeding...i notice that the download and upload is still going on....but in the general tab it shows 0 bytes downloaded...so why is it showing i am downloading from someone when i am only seeding?