a2dogs Posted February 15, 2012 Report Share Posted February 15, 2012 I went for the automatic download yesterday, as I have done before. My new uTorrent is EMPTY. I had well over 300 seeds going, and 3.1.2 wiped them out. If I have to manually rebuild this, should I do it on a different bittorrent client? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.