Jump to content

Downgrading from 3.4.2. to 2.2.1


tyciol

Recommended Posts

How do I do this? Version 3 is located under AppData/Roaming but I don't even want to put it there, I want to go to Version 2, but I don't want to lose the torrents I have running.

 

How can I make this happen without deleting my files?

 

Someone told me I could use [<not supported >] but I am not sure how to do it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...