<<<<nooob pls help

mobadass

umm i just want to where that .bit lazy thingy file is the one you are suppose to type true? look i'm really new to all of this u torrent port forwarding bit limiting stuff. but i have major problems with my utorrent client.

1- i can only dl at a speed of (avg.) 13.2kBs

2- my upload is always at the max, which is 50kBs

3-there are at leasat 3-6 seeds at all times

4- some peers i connect to but my thing wont dl or upload i have no clue what my client is doing with these coneections.(really confused)

5- my firewalls and everything is fine, i have no clue what port ofrwarding is, and what static ip is even though i followed all the steps with port fowarding and static ip. i still don't know what they are. i even used that optimising tool thingy from the mini speed guide.

6- i'm using wireless internet, from cogeco. i have a modem, a router and my wireless can do 22Mbps, which i have no clue how much that is.

7- since all of this is going wrong i have been using bT engine for the past 2 days, it helped increase my speed by 2kBps, which is sstill useless, but increased my upload to 70kBps which i have no clue how that happened since it's set to 50k max.

some help would be nice, i'm really having a bad time with u torrent right now but i have to use it cuz it uses a lot less space and virutal memery on my pc. so pls help me out guys.

ps: i wonder if someone can tell me what physical memories are? my pc runs on xp but has been crashing ever since i have utorrent. it's that blue screen saying it's dumping my physical memory to my hard disk?? then the space left in my c drive is down 1 Gb. lol........ sooo.....iono what the hell happened there.

hahha o......kkkkkkkk pla explain what adsl is? asdl?adsl? sry i have no clue what that is. and how can i find out? and what is "peer.lazy_field" ?

Merged double post(s):

i can do 3.9 mbps/ 471 kilobytes per second by searching speedtest

on cogeco speed test i do