Dreadkillz Posted December 29, 2007 Report Share Posted December 29, 2007 It says that its an efficient method to seed when I am the only one who has a complete copy in the swarm. However, is it not true that when I am seeding that I cannot see other seeders because seeders do not connect to each other? Like for example, I download a torrent that initially has five seeders then I become a seeder myself. Assuming that the other five seeders now leave and I am now the sole seeder, will I know that the other seeders left or not? If so, should I enable initial seeding? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.