Kokanee Posted June 10, 2008 Report Share Posted June 10, 2008 I'm brand new to the whole "torrent thing". I've seached the forum and can't find an answer to the question that has been bothering me.Scenario – I've downloaded a complete copy of a file, viewed it, and determined that it is not something I want to keep. So I delete the torrent and the data. But I do this before my upload ratio is 1:1.Am I a leech? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.