moogly Posted August 28, 2008 Report Share Posted August 28, 2008 Hello.I use uT 1.8 and WinXP SP3.PROBLEM:My computer was freezing and stayed blocked so I decided to turn off with ON/OFF button (forced shutdown) and of course uT was running. When I restarted my computer then uT, I saw the uT window (torrent queue) was EMPTY ! All my 50 torrents was deleted from uT. :/So I checked %AppData%\uTorrent folder and .torrent files are present with settings.dat (.old) and resume.dat (.old) too.QUESTION: (maybe with a final 's') 1/ How a forced shutdown of computer can remove all the torrents in uT queue ?(just for my personal knowledges...)2/ Now I will try to reload my torrents in uT. I tested the auto-load procedure, but that works fine only for "grouped" torrents with same properties (download folder, etc...).But each of my 50 torrents had a specific final download folder and sometimes only one part of the torrent was leeched/seeded.So is it possible to auto-reload all my torrents with their specific properties saved in resume.dat or somewhere (back-up file) ?Thx in advance for your help. Ciao. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.