firstname.lastname@example.org Posted February 20, 2014 Report Share Posted February 20, 2014 After dragging and dropping my Pro certificate onto my uTorrent version (which I upgraded first) I now get three error messages every time I start up uTorrent. The messages started showing up as soon as I did the drag / drop, and have been happening every time since. But as near as I am able to tell, the upgrade DID happen. The app says uTorrentPlus, no ads, etc. wtf? two of the start up messages are in the attached screen print. tia. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.