Jump to content

uh!! Remove?? wtf!!


Chipppy

Recommended Posts

hey guys...i just finished dling a file...however, i have it on auto-seed when finished dled. and when i right-clicked and deleted it, i accidently used the delete '.torrent+Data'!! does this mean i have deleted the file as well??? cuz i am stumped where it went...any help would be appreciated!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 years later...
have the same prob, so i shud click "remove and" and "delete torrent" right? instead of "delete torrent + data"?

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

banghead.gifbanghead.gifbanghead.gif

[walks away shaking his head!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...