jana.lanicop Posted January 10, 2008 Report Share Posted January 10, 2008 Is there a way to reopen the initial installation dialog? I accidentally pressed cancel and now every time I run the executable it skips the open dialog and goes directly to the main window. I've tried deleting the settings folder but it didn't work.BTW How does uTorrent 'know' whether this is the first time it's been run or not? Where is that information stored? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.