vze2mp9g Posted July 2, 2014 Report Share Posted July 2, 2014 Hello,When ever I download a torrent, I put a label to it "Torrent-Site-1", and when uTorrent was finished downloading it, uTorrent would move the torrent to "Completed Torrents\Torrent-Site-1". But it doesn't do that, it just leaves the torrents in the "Complete Torrents" directory. How can I correct this problem?Thank You. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.