Shylph Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 Hi there.I added a few torrents to utorrent, but didn't use them and left them at 0,0%.Now when I choose "delete torrent + data" it removes the torrent from the list, but the pre-allocated disk space doesn't come back, though in reality the space isnt used. And I know no way to delete this pre-allocated space. =/Does anyone know how to get my disk space back? D:Thanks in advance,Shylph Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.