Poita Posted September 12, 2014 Report Share Posted September 12, 2014 I went to eztv and chose a certain recently released 720p video 1.83 gig but almost instantly utorrent gave me a message saying the file is already on my computer. I went to my downloads folder and that particular tv episode was already there. I certainly never clicked on it before. I had a friend a long time ago (around 1998) who had broadband even back then and he once found a hidden folder with hundreds of videos and other files on his computer. It seems some hacker group was using his computer as a distributed storage place. So is this the reason this 1.83 gig tv episode is 'already' on my computer? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.